Understanding the New Basis Consistency Regulations and How to Properly Complete Form 8971

  • Speaker:
  • Date: Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 am PT (12:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • or
  • Date: Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • or
  • Date: Friday, February 19, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • or
  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 am PT (2:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • or
  • Date: Monday, February 22, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 pm PT (8:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • or
  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 am PT (2:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • or
  • Date: Friday, February 26, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 am PT (12:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes